KHK GmbH
Ringstraße 9-11
D-50996 Köln
Germany

Phone:
+49 221 98 54 73 - 0

Fax:
+49 221 98 54 73 - 10

Mail to:
sales@lipcare.de

Dr. Thomas Kiepe
Managing Partner
t.kiepe@lipcare.de

Carolin Haverkamp
Head of Private Label
c.haverkamp@lipcare.de

Thorsten Fabert
Accounting
t.fabert@lipcare.de

Antje Ney
Public Relations
a.ney@lipcare.de

Franziska Fischenich
National Sales
f.fischenich@lipcare.de

Salvo Leone
Technical Manager
s.leone@lipcare.de

Sandra Eikel
Production Manager
s.eikel@lipcare.de

Dr. Sivatharushan Sivanathan
R&D
s.sivanathan@lipcare.de

Marisa Jöntgen
Quality Manager
m.joentgen@lipcare.de