KHK GmbH
Innungstr. 29
D-50354 Hürth
Germany

Phone:
+49 (0) 2233 71771 - 0

Fax:
+49 (0) 2233 71771 - 10

Mail to:
sales@lipcare.de

Dr. Thomas Kiepe
Managing Partner
+49 (0) 2233 71771 - 0
t.kiepe@lipcare.de

Carolin Haverkamp
Head of Private Label
+49 (0) 2233 71771 - 25
c.haverkamp@lipcare.de

Franziska Fischenich
National Sales
+49 (0) 2233 71771 - 15
f.fischenich@lipcare.de

Yannick Kolvenbach
International Sales
+49 (0) 2233 71771 - 18
y.kolvenbach@lipcare.de

Thorsten Fabert
Accounting
+49 (0) 2233 71771 - 14
t.fabert@lipcare.de

Antje Ney
Public Relations
+49 (0) 2233 71771 - 21
a.ney@lipcare.de

Salvo Leone
Technical Manager
+49 (0) 2233 71771 - 50
s.leone@lipcare.de

Sandra Eikel
Production Manager
+49 (0) 2233 71771 - 26
s.eikel@lipcare.de

Dr. Sivatharushan Sivanathan
R&D
+49 (0) 2233 71771 - 53
s.sivanathan@lipcare.de

Marisa Jöntgen
Quality Manager
+49 (0) 2233 71771 - 56
m.joentgen@lipcare.de