KHK GmbH
Ringstraße 9-11
50996 Köln-Rodenkirchen

Telefon:
+49 221 98 54 73 - 0

Fax:
+49 221 98 54 73 - 10

Email:
sales@lipcare.de

Dr. Thomas Kiepe
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
t.kiepe@lipcare.de

Carolin Haverkamp
Leitung Private Label / Prokuristin
c.haverkamp@lipcare.de

Thorsten Fabert
Buchhaltung
t.fabert@lipcare.de

Antje Ney
Public Relations
a.ney@lipcare.de

Julia Radzwill
Vertrieb International / Private Label
j.radzwill@lipcare.de

Franziska Fischenich
Vertrieb National
f.fischenich@lipcare.de

Salvo Leone
Technische Leitung
s.leone@lipcare.de

Sandra Eikel
Produktionsleitung / Prokuristin
s.eikel@lipcare.de

Dr. Sivatharushan Sivanathan
F&E
s.sivanathan@lipcare.de

Marisa Jöntgen
Qualitätsmanagement
m.joentgen@lipcare.de